webinar register page

Photonic Innovation Driven Through Crowdfunding
Hosted by: OSA Fellow Lecturer Program

Crowdfunding is one of the driving approaches to push ideas into reality. It simultaneously assists in broadcasting ideas worldwide, receiving feedback and comments from potential customers, raising the funds, and eventually starting the business. This talk highlights some of the photonics-related ideas that are explored through the crowdfunding approach.

Presented by OSA Fellow Sarun Sumriddetchkajorn. The presentation will be 40 minutes, followed by a Q&A.

Monday, 7 December 23:00 US EDT/Tuesday, 8 December 5:00 CET

Dec 8, 2020 11:00 AM in Bangkok

Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Samantha Hornback.